relopteach.blogg.se

Do game pass games come with dlc
Do game pass games come with dlc












do game pass games come with dlc

Never had a single problem with them being recognized, for close to a year. So, the problem is this: I have the Xbox game pass (Ultimate) and I have previously enjoyed that version of Stellaris on PC with all the DLC I purchased from the MS Store.

do game pass games come with dlc

I have searched for other forum posts on this problem and they either a) pertain to another version of the game on Steam/Console/etc OR b) tell me to uninstall and reinstall, which I have done 3 times already.

do game pass games come with dlc

I've been having a problem with my copy of Stellaris on my XBox Game Pass, and I'd appreciate some advice.














Do game pass games come with dlc